Upper Hunter

44 BUSINESS NAME REF ADDRESS TOWN PHONE WEB Aussie Ark A Tomalla Rd Barrington Tops (02) 4326 5333 www.aussieark.org.au Two Rivers Wines B 2 Yarrawa Rd Denman (02) 6547 2556 www.tworivers.com.au Small Forest Wines C 5052 Jerrys Plains Rd Denman (02) 6547 2699 www.smallforest.com.au Hunter Valley Camels D 1618 Denman Rd Denman 0408 677 741 www.camelmilknsw.com.au Lake Glenbawn E Glenbawn Rd Glenbawn Hollydene Estate F 3483 Golden Hwy Jerrys Plains (02) 6576 4007 www.vinesathollydene.com Magpie Distilling G 84a Glenalvon Rd Murrurundi 0438 628 758 www.magpiedistilling.com.au Michael Reid Gallery H Cnr Boyd & Mayne St Murrurundi (02) 6546 6767 www.michaelreidmurrurundi.com.au GJ's by the Lake I 400 Hebden Rd Muswellbrook 0477 551 174 www.gjsbythelake.com Hunter Belle Cheese J 75 Aberdeen St Muswellbrook (02) 6541 5066 www.hunterbellecheese.com.au Regional Arts Centre K Bridge Street Muswellbrook (02) 6549 3800 www.artgallery.muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au Hunter Warbirds L Walter Pye Ave Scone (02) 6540 1370 www.hunterwarbirds.com.au Burning Mountain M New England Hwy Wingen www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au EATING OUT IN THE UPPER HUNTER RESTAURANTS Vines Restaurant at Hollydene Estate 3483 Golden Hwy Jerrys Plains (02) 6576 4007 www.vinesathollydene.com The Remington 28-32 Maitland St Muswellbrook (02) 6541 5858 www.muswellbrook.theremington.com.au Khrua Thai by Khan 91 Bridge St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 2088 Muswellbrook Chinese 55 Sydney St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 2636 The Cottage 196 Kelly St Scone (02) 6545 1215 www.thecottagescone.com Timmy Thai Restaurant 9 Guernsey St Scone (02) 9056 5540 www.timmythairestaurant.com.au Connaught Chinese 1/147 Kelly St Scone (02) 6545 1343 ATTRACTIONS IN THE UPPER HUNTER Quick Reference Guide PUBS & CLUBS Commercial Hotel 65 MacQueen St Aberdeen (02) 6543 7196 www. commercial-aberdeen.edan.io The Denman Hotel 1-5 Ogilvie St Denman (02) 6547 2207 www.denmanhotel.com.au The Royal Hotel 10 Ogilvie St Denman (02) 6547 2226 Linga Longa Inn 2 Riley St Gundy (02) 6545 8121 Merriwa Royal Hotel 94 Bettington St Merriwa (02) 6548 2235 Moonan Flat Pub 1 Mitchell St Moonan Flat (02) 6546 3165 www.moonanpub.com.au The White Hart Hotel 46 Mayne St Murrurundi (02) 6546 6242 Royal Hotel 144 Mayne St Murrurundi (02) 6546 6167 The Royal Hotel 12 Bridge St Muswellbrook (02) 6541 5949 www.theroyalmbk.com.au The Railway Hotel 14/15 Market St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 1061 Eatons Hotel 188 Bridge St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 2403 Muswellbrook RSL 113 Bridge St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 1700 www.muswellbrookrslandgolfclub.com.au Muswellbrook Golf Club Bell St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 1767 www.muswellbrookrslandgolfclub.com.au

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTI3ODI1