Upper Hunter

45 EATING OUT IN THE UPPER HUNTER PUBS & CLUBS CONT. Muswellbrook Workers 15 Sydney St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 2011 www.muswellbrookworkers.com.au Scone RSL Club 71 Guernsey St Scone (02) 6545 1669 www.sconersl.com.au Thoroughbred Hotel 222 Kelly St Scone (02) 6545 3669 www.thethoroughbredscone.com Royal Hotel 119 Kelly St Scone (02) 6545 1722 www.royalscone.com.au Durham Hotel 1 New England Hwy Wingen (02) 6545 0351 www.durhamhotel.com.au CAFES Vocal Cafe & Skate Shop 25 Ogilvie St Denman (02) 6547 2835 Fresh Denman 21 Ogilvie St Denman (02) 6547 2157 www.denmanflorist.com.au Merriwa Cakes & Pastries 149 Bettington St Merriwa (02) 6548 2851 EAT@153 153 Bettington St Merriwa (02) 6548 2482 Take A Break Cafe 1/113 Mayne St Murrurundi (02) 6546 6528 Nelliebelles Cakes and Bakes 132 Mayne St Murrurundi 0437 144 555 Life of Pie 13 Mayne St Murrurundi (02) 5512 9605 www.lifeofpie.com.au Michael Reid Gallery Cnr Boyd & Mayne St Murrurundi (02) 6546 6767 www.michaelreidmurrurundi.com.au Fox’s Store 45 Haydon St Murrurundi 0417 204 391 Double Picc 5/80 Bridge St Muswellbrook 0472 535 033 www.doublepicc.loke.app/dpe/menu Munchies Cafe 63 Bridge St Muswellbrook 0422 162 017 Cattle Dog Cafe 58 Bridge St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 0496 www.cattledogcafe.com.au Fibonacci Coffee 19-29 Rutherford Rd Muswellbrook (02) 6543 3601 www.fibonaccicoffee.com.au Aroma Delights Shop 9 Muswellbrook Fair Muswellbrook (02) 6543 4670 Hunter Belle Cheese Cafe 75 Aberdeen St Muswellbrook (02) 6541 5066 www.hunterbellecheese.com.au Asser House Cafe 202 Kelly St Scone (02) 6545 3571 www.asserhousecafe.com The Buttered Scone 2A/167 Kelly St Scone 0493 122 555w\ www.thebutteredscone.com.au The Common 51 Main St Scone 0499 275 210 www.plantsonmain.com.au theBar 135 Kelly St Scone (02) 6545 3111 RJ'S CAFE 108 Liverpool St Scone (02) 6545 1945 Kittyhawk Cafe Walter Pye Ave Scone (02) 6540 1730 www.hunterwarbirds.com.au/café ACCOMMODATION IN THE UPPER HUNTER MOTELS & RESORTS Aberdeen Motel 205 New England Hwy Abermain (02) 6543 7999 www.aberdeenmotel.com.au Denman Motor Inn 8 Crinoline St Denman (02) 6547 2462 www.denmanmotorinn.com.au Grapevine Motel 1 Ogilvie St Denman (02) 6547 2303 www.grapevinemoteldenman.com.au Merriwa Motor Inn 50 Bettington St Merriwa (02) 6548 2273 Merriwa Golden Fleece Motor Inn 117/119 Bettington St Merriwa (02) 6548 2777 countrymerriwagoldenfleecemotorinn.com.au Murrurundi Motel 16-20 Mayne St Murrurundi (02) 6546 6082 Motel Valley View 244 New England Hwy Murrurundi (02) 6546 6044 www.valleyviewmotel.com.au The Remington 28-32 Maitland St Muswellbrook (02) 6541 5858 www.muswellbrook.theremington.com.au The John Hunter Motel 91 Maitland St Muswellbrook (02) 6543 4477 www.johnhuntermotel.com.au Wayfarer Motel 124 Maitland St Muswellbrook (02) 6541 1744 www.wayfarermotel.com.au

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTI3ODI1